Skip to main content
Today is Wednesday! Tomorrow is a maths test. Have to start mugging soon. Recently I've become very shag. Keep slacking, refusing to study and do work and coming late for school. Anyways, my brain dead condition is getting more serious over time. Today during chemistry practical, I broke a text tube due to pure carelessness.


I wish everyday was a holiday. And I wish exams wouldn't be so soon. I don't feel like studying at this point of time sia zzz. Sadly, there is an A maths test tomorrow. I have no choice but to study. I hope I won't make as many careless mistakes with this paper as I did with my previous tests this week.


Today's PE was pretty shag. Just did some stations and it was done. Surprisingly I didnt get scolded by MTOK today. What an unbelievable stroke of luck! Our ss test was also postponed. Same applies for the history test. YAYE!! =)

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Took my chinese orals last week. Finally it's over alright! I must've screwed up, although not as badly as during the O' Levels. I almost misinterpreted the conversation question. There were a couple of words I didn't recognise on the reading passage, but thankfully I guessed some correctly. So, the weekend has been rolling by lazily with not much activities happening. So I've actually been mugging at home and on schedule for work(I think) since a very long time ago. Other than friday's usual outing, I must say the week has been pretty dry. And tomorrow will be a normal school day again. Gah I hate the beginning of the week. The only things I look forward to are the weekends and holidays. I hate waking up early in the morning. As opposed to many people I believe, I actually do not mind having E-learning. Yea everyone knows that E-learning sucks for learning but I feel that if you can replay it over and over again, you should be able to get the points into your h...
Hi people. Last update before I fly off to Turkey. Went for 4d barbeque last Sunday. Yea it's really great to see everyone again. Will be gone until 21st May and by then I'll probably be mugging for my MYE. That means no more outings for me for the rest of the holidays. Finally created a facebook account. But I don't think I'll have time for it anyway. Forgot what I wanted to blog about anyways. Cya guys real soon!
Looking forward to this friday, the long break. Went for MTP session last saturday and wasn't as bad as I thought. But I didn't even take much of a glance at my results slip. Thankfully the talk was a short one and the session wrapped up in about 10minutes or so. There's so much to do for PW and all the other subjects cause the Promo's are really coming soon. Good luck in advance guys! Can't wait for NDP's break. Done.